Member Directory

Kristen Kerns President

Membership Engagement Manager, Precision Metalforming Association

Pam Happ Immediate Past President

Executive Director, College of Optometrists in Vision Development

Allison Grealis Past President

VP of Association Services, Precision Metalforming Association President, Women in Manufacturing

Aaron Dahnke, CAE Director

Education Manager, Natural Stone Institute

Patrick Lang Director

Manager, Membership and Education Foundation, International Society of Explosives Engineers

Olivia Marrali Director

Inbound Marketing Specialist, ASM International

Hayley Milloy Director

Membership Manager, Women in Manufacturing

Natural Stone
Precision Metalforming Association
Thomas Associates
Women in Manufacturing
Women in Manufacturing

Pam Happ Executive Director - College of Optometrists in Vision Development

MaryAlice Conkey Executive Director - North Eastern Ohio Education Association (NEOEA)

Karen Lewis Executive Director - Forging Foundation

Craig Wilson Executive Director - Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland, Inc.

Janice Parham Executive Vice President - BOMA Greater Cleveland

Bill Lavezzi - Retired NEOEA Executive Director

Diane Calire Sales & Catering Manager - Sheraton Cleveland Airport

Jill Teubl Sales Coordinator - Medina County Convention and Visitors Bureau